Kehittäminen ja tutkimus

Pekka Lund
kehittämis- ja tutkimuspäällikkö
Puh. 050 522 3906
pekka.lund@sininauha.fi

Sari Jurvansuu
tutkija, MIPA-hanke
Puh. 040 018 2353
sari.jurvansuu@sininauha.fi

Erotyö

Irene Komu
koordinaattori
Puh. 050 574 8809
irene.komu@sininauha.fi

Ikääntyneiden päihdetyö

Katariina Hänninen
koordinaattori
Puh. 050 310 0669
katariina.hanninen@sininauha.fi

Kristillinen vertaistoiminta

Jenni Tuulensuu
kehittäjä, pastori
Puh. 050 314 1880
jenni.tuulensuu@sininauha.fi

Retriittitoiminta
Eva Kanerva
pastori, psykoterapeutti
Puh. 050 575 9223
eva.kanerva@sininauha.fi

Lapsi- ja läheistyö

Tarja Hiltunen
koordinaattori
Puh. 050 339 3588
tarja.hiltunen@sininauha.fi

Perheklubi 

Eva Kanerva
projektipäällikkö
perhepsykoterapeutti
Puh. 050 575 9223 
eva.kanerva@sininauha.fi

Tarja Hiltunen
koordinaattori 
Puh. 050 339 3588 
tarja.hiltunen@sininauha.fi

Vihreä Veräjä

Tuomo Salovuori
projektipäällikkö
Puh. 040 5818 244
tuomo.salovuori@sininauha.fi

Minna Malin
projektisuunnittelija
Puh. 050 432 8994
minna.malin@sininauha.fi

Voikukkia

Virpi Kujala
vertaistoiminnan kehittäjä
Puh. 040 7600 663
virpi.kujala@sininauha.fi

 

pekka.lund@sininauha.fi

Sari Jurvansuu
tutkija, MIPA-hanke
Puh. 040 018 2353
sari.jurvansuu@sininauha.fi

Erotyö

Irene Komu
koordinaattori
Puh." data-share-imageurl="">